hostsolo.blogg.se

Light of my life game
Light of my life game




light of my life game
  1. #Light of my life game update#
  2. #Light of my life game mods#

The cookies is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Necessary". This cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Other. The cookie is set by GDPR cookie consent to record the user consent for the cookies in the category "Functional". The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Analytics". These cookies ensure basic functionalities and security features of the website, anonymously. Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This one on dikgames is not the same version as on itch.io

#Light of my life game mods#

You can grab it from itch.io, it fixes the save issue, by refusing to load if old mods are installed to prevent corruption, and some grainy renders have been replaced.

light of my life game

Still quite a way to go with this story, we are barely even close to a quarter of it being done.īy the way admins, there is a new version out, which is still chapter 6, but he has fixed a number of things. There is no real middle ground, your story is either hollow, meaningless and just one of many clones in the genre, or it’s high quality, like this is, and there are a few more very high quality IC games out there, but the crap ones completely out weigh the exceptional ones by a long way. For me its about how well executed he has written this story, because it would be all to easy to revert to form like many other avn’s out there. I have to say your right about the girls, they are pretty unique compared to all the clone models out there. This has happened to a number of other high quality games.

#Light of my life game update#

The fact is the longer it takes for an update to come out, the more difficult it is to go back to the game without replaying it, and one can only replay this game without giving up on it out of boredom. Thus far this vn is pretty big, or because i am a slow reader due to english not being my main language and i want to understand everything it seems a very big game so far. Thankfully this is not the case and I am hoping the dev will get new updates out quicker than what he and they have done during the past year. I thought for a while this game had become abandoned given the amount of time that passed between updates. I think chapter 6 is the only update in the past 12 months.

light of my life game

The only downside to this vn, is how long it takes the dev to get a new update out. The story pacing is actually perfectly timed. Reminds me of a few other VN’s that are at the quality of this title. Very few virtual novels are of this highest quality. Its great story that is for sure, but the girls are quite ugly, but that isn’t really important in this VN.






Light of my life game