hostsolo.blogg.se

The sims castaway stories no cd crack
The sims castaway stories no cd crack










the sims castaway stories no cd crack
  1. #The sims castaway stories no cd crack windows 10#
  2. #The sims castaway stories no cd crack code#

I would appreciate help, as i am quite upset of the service. I have been a sims player since early 2000s when i was very little, and the fact i have been refused my own purchased game to be added onto my account is very confusing and unsettling since the adviser didn't even try to add it they blatantly refused.

#The sims castaway stories no cd crack code#

I can provide the code and an image if needed. (May i say this was before i asked about the Sims 2 Ultimate collection). If you enjoy this game then also play games The Sims 3 and The Sims 2. The Sims 2: Castaway has 2 likes from 3 user ratings.

the sims castaway stories no cd crack

This online game is part of the Simulation, Emulator, and Nintendo DS gaming categories. Not to mention on my Live chat the adviser was very rude remarking that he didn't believe i 'needed' the game since i own all the sims games up to date- why should be refused a game i already own? All i asked for was the game to be added onto my account. The Sims 2: Castaway is a high quality game that works in all major modern web browsers. I bought this game when it was first released and i'm a avid fan of the sims- for god sake i have a tattoo of the plumbob XD. Once an exclusive title for PCs the remarkable success of the franchise warranted diverse spin-offs. The Sims 2 is a favorite of many in the Sims community, but not all players enjoy the content that exists in the game, and want to get creative or spice their games up. This article has been viewed 361,345 times.

#The sims castaway stories no cd crack windows 10#

Hi, basically I own a Sims 2 Castaway Stories disc, I've seen online people have sent images of their game with the provided code, their name etc and the game has been added onto their account- whilst I asked about this through a live chat they refused and said it was not possible to do so, I cannot download this game as my PC has no disc drive at all, my games are completely DD (digitally downloaded). The Sims 2: Castaway is the third entry of the series for console platforms. The Sims Complete Collection installation disc w/ no-cd crack. He plays The Sims 1, The Sims 2, The Sims 3, and The Sims 4 on Windows 10 and macOS.












The sims castaway stories no cd crack